Shared Strength through WPPI Energy

Columbus Utility Commission


The Columbus Utility Commission is governed by a seven member board:

 Michael Thom, President
 (608) 279-2200
Sandy Curtis, Vice-President
(920) 344-4576
Brook Andler, Secretary
 (920) 623-3942
Laura Beckman, Commissioner
 (608) 225-7397
Regan Rule, Commissioner
 (608) 206-9134
Joe Hammer, Mayor
(920) 210-3260
Molly Finkler, Alder/Commissioner

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

View the latest agenda here. 

View the Special Meeting agenda here.